Fill out this form

For any questions regarding the 16th BelSECT International Symposium on Perfusion, you can use the form below or contact our secretary.

Steering Committee

Korneel Vandewiele - Chairman
Mathias Allegaert
Hendrik Bernolet
Manu Devolder
Jonathan Goffoy
Luc Puis
Kenny Van Zwam

Or contact

BelSECT secretary

Acacialaan 19
1742 Ternat